Councils Signed Up To Use the Standard

Your council can sign up to the Standard here.


The Local Government Digital Service Standard suggests a common approach for local authorities to deliver good quality, user centered, value for money digital services.

The councils who have already signed up are: 

Bracknell Forest Council
Canterbury City Council
Coventry City Council
Devon County Council
Greater London Authority
Leicestershire County Council
London Borough of Barnet
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Redbridge
Monmouthshire County Council
Oxford City Council
Oxfordshire County Council
Royal Borough of Kingston
Stockport Council
Suffolk County Council
Surrey County Council
Thanet District Council
West Berkshire Council
West Lindsey District Council
Winchester City Council
Worcestershire County Council



All content in this guide is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0, except where otherwise stated.